Contact Us

How may we help you?

By mail

Denver Housing Authority
PO Box 40305

Santa Fe Drive Station
Denver, CO 80204

Central Office

1035 Osage St.
Denver, CO 80204
Hours of Operation: 8 am – 4:30 pm MF (MST)
Hours of Operation: Section 8 HCV – 8 am – 4:30 pm TF (MST)

Specific Resources

Housing Choice Voucher/Section 8

720.932.3030

Fax 720.932.3002

section8@Denverhousing.org

Executive Department

720.932.3105

Fax 720.932.3008

executive@Denverhousing.org

Procurement Department

720.932.3070

Fax 720.932.3007

procurement@Denverhousing.org

Housing Management

720.932.3100

Fax 720.932.3010

housingmanagement@Denverhousing.org

Human Resources Department

720.932.3091

Fax 720.932.3009

hr@Denverhousing.org

Real Estate Department 

720.932.3153

Fax 720.932.3007

realestatedevelopment@Denverhousing.org

Occupancy Department (Housing Applications)

720.932.3020

Fax 720.932.3003

frontdoor@Denverhousing.org

Finance Department

720.932.3078

Fax 720.932.3185

finance@Denverhousing.org

Resident & Community Services

720.932.3153

Fax 720.932.3109

residentservices@Denverhousing.org

Technical Issues

720.932.3050

Fax 720.932.3006

Webmaster@Denverhousing.org

Legal 

720.932.3091

Fax 720.932.3009

Communications and Public Affairs

720.932.3107

communications@Denverhousing.org

 

How are we doing? Please leave a message on how we are doing, what your experience has been or submit any general concern you have for DHA. We would love to hear from you!

Get in Touch

Contact Us

Our Phone

Tel: 720.932.3000 Fax: 720.932.3001 TTY# Colorado Relay

Our Physical Address

1035 Osage St. Denver, CO 80204

Connect on Social

Our Mailing Address

Denver Housing Authority
PO Box 40305, Santa Fe Dr Station
Denver, CO 80204